Wednesday, April 3, 2013 Monday, October 15, 2012
"oh man i wish lil cal wouldnt look at me like that with those dead eyes jesus”
Lil’ Cal: Sulo

"oh man i wish lil cal wouldnt look at me like that 
with those dead eyes jesus”

Lil’ Cal: Sulo

Saturday, October 13, 2012
Carefully sashing the bottle. (For Ella <3)
Kanaya Maryam: Raakel

Carefully sashing the bottle. (For Ella <3)

Kanaya Maryam: Raakel

Friday, October 12, 2012
Derse kids.
Dave Strider: Kai, Rose Lalonde: Päivi

Derse kids.

Dave Strider: Kai, Rose Lalonde: Päivi

Thursday, October 11, 2012
Meet your maker.
Vriska Serket: Anniina, Equius Zahhak: Cassu

Meet your maker.

Vriska Serket: Anniina, Equius Zahhak: Cassu

Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Roxy with a hat.
Roxy Lalonde: Raakel

Roxy with a hat.

Roxy Lalonde: Raakel

Friday, October 5, 2012
Heeeey you!! :)
Jade Harley: Aimel

Heeeey you!! :)

Jade Harley: Aimel

Thursday, October 4, 2012
It&#8217;s great to have such a GOOD FRIEND by your side! FRIENDSHIP sure is a thing to treasure!
Jane Crocker: Noora, Jake English: Ered

It’s great to have such a GOOD FRIEND by your side! FRIENDSHIP sure is a thing to treasure!

Jane Crocker: Noora, Jake English: Ered

Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Cal is totally sweet. So sweet. Man.

Dave Strider: Kai, Lil&#8217; Cal: Sulo

Cal is totally sweet. So sweet. Man.

Dave Strider: Kai, Lil’ Cal: Sulo

Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Frostbitten romance.
Rose Lalonde: Päivi, Kanaya Maryam: Raakel

Frostbitten romance.

Rose Lalonde: Päivi, Kanaya Maryam: Raakel